Contact Us Header

Contact Us

Society for Laboratory Automation and Screening
100 Illinois Street, Suite 242
St. Charles, IL 60174
USA
877.990.SLAS (7527) — US Toll Free
+1.630.256.SLAS (7527) — International
+1.866-208-0291 — fax

SLAS2018 Registration
107 Waterhouse Road
Bourne, MA 02532
USA
+1.508.743.8572 – Phone
SLAS@xpressreg.net – Email

 

Email:

Chief Executive Officer:
Vicki Loise
vloise@slas.org

Manager, Exhibits:
Barry Sacks
bsacks@slas.org

Senior Manager, Events and Education:
Amy Wilkinson
awilkinson@slas.org

Manager, Administrative and Member Services:
Mary Geismann
mgeismann@slas.org

Director, Education:
Steven Hamilton, Ph.D.
shamilton@slas.org

Manager, Sponsorship:
Mary Michalik
mmichalik@slas.org

Director, Marketing Communications:
Tom Manning
tmanning@slas.org

Speaker and Short Course Coordinator:
Meghan Schofield
mschofield@slas.org


Our Sponsors

  • Hamilton
  • Artel
  • Corning
  • Waters
  • Beckman Coulter
  • Hamamatsu
  • Labcyte
  • Miltenyi Biotec
  • Tecan
  • ThermoFisher Scientific
  • Biotek
  • BMG Labtech
  • Eppendorf
  • Molecular Devices
  • Scinomix
  • StemoniX
  • Analytik Jena
  • HighRes Biosolutions
  • Brooks Life Sciences
  • Inheco
  • SAMDI
  • American Laboratory
  • Biocompare
  • Cell Press
  • DDN News
  • DDW
  • DTR
  • GEN News
  • Labcompare
  • LabManager
  • RSC
  • Technology Networks
  • TAS
  • The Scientist
  • The Translational Scientist